best buy logo fair for life logo stellar winery logo

The Community


Vegan & Vegetarian Friendly (just to clarify!)

By

admin
posted
September 1st, 2015


We get a lot of lovely people getting in touch with us asking whether our wines are suitable for vegetarians and vegans…and the answer is yes! We don’t use any gelatine or other animal produce in our filtration process, and we’re proud of it. So that’s something to shout about!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

HTML tags are not allowed.